Call Now

07747 444 528

Request a call back

Simply fill in the form below...

testimonials


“This is the fourth or fifth time we’ve had Chris and Sara back to do the ongoing works at our house. Always happy to see them return !”

Chris and Hayley
High Legh
June 2019


“Big thank you to Chris and Sara for working on our home recently . They stripped existing lining paper, relined and painted in the bedrooms.We have perfectly smooth walls now ! We’re both really happy with the wallpaper in our bedroom also.”

Richard and Emmeline
Knutsford
May 2019


“Chris and Sara have decorated 2 houses for us over the years and I would definitely recommend them. They have done a wonderful job of our recent house and are professional and tidy. They are reliable and lovely people who you can trust in your home.”

Olivia Sutcliffe
April 2019


“Chris , your decorating was first rate. Thanks for a good professional job.”

T Dobson
Knutsford
March 2019


“Chris and Sara have worked at both our and our daughter’s house. The attention to detail is just what we were looking for. As well as painting and decorating Chris also sprayed some of our furniture , the finish of which we are over the moon with. Moreover, everything was left spotlessly clean when they had finished the job. Would highly recommend The Knutsford Decorator.”

S Stott
Tabley
January to February 2019


“This is a small job I did on my own house and I like to think we made a good job of it! Farrow and Ball Inchrya Blue mixed into a Tikurilla durable paint for our hallway stairs and landing. Wallpaper for our daughter’s room we bought online. Good job if I do say so myself!”

Chris and Sara Reading
Knutsford
December 2018

“We can’t thank Chris and Sara enough for the fantastic job they have done for us, they decorated our whole house and had to put up with lots of other work going on too! Chris is a perfectionist and Sara’s rainbow in my little girls room has been a winner with everyone! They are also a pleasure to have in your home. Highly recommend.”

Linda and Meurig Evans
Plumley
October/ November 2018

“Chris suggested stripping back the handrail on the banister and revarnishing in a more modern finish. He then covered the handrail up and sprayed the rest of the bansiter / spindles. The overall effect is great and a very smooth finish!”

B Sanyal
Knutsford
September 2018

“Chris has worked on the inside and outside of home for several months and we are very happy with the transformation.”

Knutsford
March – August 2018

“Thanks Chris, we are very pleased with our new kitchen and your decoration of it.”

G Woodroofe
Knutsford
February 2018

“We have had a new extension built and having used The Knutsford Decorator’s (Chris) in the past, we wanted to use his services again as we were after the ultimate crisp and smooth finish possible to compliment our new kitchen. We have not been disappointed, would definitely recommend his services.”

L Holt
Knutsford
January 2018

“This is perhaps the fourth or fifth time I have used the services of Chris and that probably speaks for itself.  He is a hard and diligent worker and as such takes great pride in his work, as you’d hope and expect a professional would.”

Barbara Rimmer
High Legh
December 2017

“We had contacted Chris to decorate our entire house.  From start to finish we have been very pleased with his professional approach to his work and would definitely recommend him.”

D Broadbent
Knutsford
November 2017

“As we were so happy with the previous work Chris had done on our house, he has returned to do some more decorating at our home and he has again done a brilliant job.”

M Davies
Knutsford
October 2017

“Thanks to Chris for doing a great job of our hall, stairs and landing. The standard of workmanship was excellent with real attention to detail and Chris took great care to protect the carpet and newly laid wooden flooring. Highly recommended.”

David Kingsley
Byley
September 2017

“Chris has stripped back all the old wallpaper in our lounge, prepared the walls within an inch of their life, relined and wallpapered the walls.  We are extremely happy with the outcome!”

M Davies
Knutsford
August 2017

Click here to read more testimonials

What customers say about us:

"Chris is an absolute perfectionist. He really goes the extra mile to make sure he does a fantastic job..."

click to read more...

"It was a pleasure having you work in our home and we are very pleased with the finished result..."

click to read more...

  • Random Image
  • Random Image
  • Random Image